chiark / gitweb /
man: systemd.unit: fix volatile path
authorBrandon Philips <brandon@ifup.co>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 16:49:58 +0000 (09:49 -0700)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 17:55:22 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
The volatile path was '/run/systemd/systemd' when it should be
'/run/systemd/system'. Fix.

man/systemd.unit.xml

index f6a0791..2f65ec6 100644 (file)
                         <entry>Local configuration</entry>
                       </row>
                       <row>
-                        <entry><filename>/run/systemd/systemd</filename></entry>
+                        <entry><filename>/run/systemd/system</filename></entry>
                         <entry>Volatile units</entry>
                       </row>
                       <row>