chiark / gitweb /
silence warnings
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 22:02:35 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 22:03:22 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
src/libsystemd/sd-rtnl/rtnl-message.c
src/udev/net/link-config.c

index a5b09ed..3576274 100644 (file)
@@ -1092,7 +1092,7 @@ int socket_read_message(sd_rtnl *rtnl) {
         struct nlmsghdr *new_msg;
         size_t len;
         int r;
         struct nlmsghdr *new_msg;
         size_t len;
         int r;
-        unsigned i;
+        unsigned i = 0;
 
         assert(rtnl);
         assert(rtnl->rbuffer);
 
         assert(rtnl);
         assert(rtnl->rbuffer);
index 7be4d24..8234598 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ void link_config_ctx_free(link_config_ctx *ctx) {
 
 static int load_link(link_config_ctx *ctx, const char *filename) {
         _cleanup_free_ link_config *link = NULL;
 
 static int load_link(link_config_ctx *ctx, const char *filename) {
         _cleanup_free_ link_config *link = NULL;
-        _cleanup_fclose_ FILE *file;
+        _cleanup_fclose_ FILE *file = NULL;
         int r;
 
         assert(ctx);
         int r;
 
         assert(ctx);