chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:44:03 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:47:21 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index c56579a..ca542c8 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -31,24 +31,16 @@ External:
 
 Release 219 preparations:
 
 
 Release 219 preparations:
 
-* support mbr raw disk images in systemd-nspawn, so that we can boot
-  fedora cloud images unmodified (change suffix for search for files
-  .gpt → .raw).
-
 * dkr import hash verification
 
 * rework journald sigbus stuff to use mutex
 
 * create importd daemon, move "systemd-import" tool into machinectl
 
 * dkr import hash verification
 
 * rework journald sigbus stuff to use mutex
 
 * create importd daemon, move "systemd-import" tool into machinectl
 
-* change default container location from /var/lib/container to /var/lib/machines
-
 * merge input_id and evdev_id into generic input_id
 
 Features:
 
 * merge input_id and evdev_id into generic input_id
 
 Features:
 
-* rename "gpt" image type to "raw"
-
 * import: support import from local files, and export to local files
 
 * import: add "pull-tar" support, for downloading/verifying tarballs
 * import: support import from local files, and export to local files
 
 * import: add "pull-tar" support, for downloading/verifying tarballs