chiark / gitweb /
tests: add missing XDG_RUNTIME_DIR env variable
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 19:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
Otherwise the test fails because specifier_runtime() returns -ENOTSUP
when XDG_RUNTIME_DIR is not set.

src/test/test-unit-name.c

index 9179081..db728bc 100644 (file)
@@ -146,6 +146,7 @@ static int test_unit_printf(void) {
 
         assert_se(setenv("USER", "root", 1) == 0);
         assert_se(setenv("HOME", "/root", 1) == 0);
+        assert_se(setenv("XDG_RUNTIME_DIR", "/run/user/1/", 1) == 0);
 
         assert_se(u = unit_new(m, sizeof(Service)));
         assert_se(unit_add_name(u, "blah.service") == 0);