chiark / gitweb /
update fixme
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 22:33:15 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 22:34:00 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 1d6dbed..3f3e54e 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -21,8 +21,6 @@
    - bluetoothd (/var/run/sdp! @/org/bluez/audio!)
    - distccd
 
-* selinux policy loading
-
 * fingerprint.target, wireless.target, gps.target
 
 * set_put(), hashmap_put() return values check. i.e. == 0 doesn't free()!