chiark / gitweb /
[PATCH] makefile fix for now.
authorgreg@kroah.com <greg@kroah.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2003 08:32:07 +0000 (01:32 -0700)
committerGreg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 04:05:22 +0000 (21:05 -0700)
Makefile

index c7d0391..ea0dc10 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ clean:
        $(MAKE) -C libsysfs clean
        $(MAKE) -C tdb clean
 
-#DISTFILES = $(shell find . \( -not -name '.' \) -print | grep -v CVS | grep -v "\.tar\.gz" | grep -v "\/\." | grep -v releases | grep -v BitKeeper | grep -v SCCS | grep -v "\.tdb" | sort )
+DISTFILES = $(shell find . \( -not -name '.' \) -print | grep -v CVS | grep -v "\.tar\.gz" | grep -v "\/\." | grep -v releases | grep -v BitKeeper | grep -v SCCS | grep -v "\.tdb" | grep -v "test\/sys" | sort )
 DISTDIR := $(RELEASE_NAME)
 srcdir = .
 release: $(DISTFILES) clean