chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:27:05 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 158236b..aabdd16 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@ Features:
         - send notifications of conflict
         - verify new RR uniqueness
         - detect conflicts
-        - cache lookups with ANY types or classes
         - collect multiple responses
         - jitter interval support
         - add SOA record to empty responses