chiark / gitweb /
logind: fix a typo in a polkit description
authorPiotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerDaniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:02:23 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
src/login/org.freedesktop.login1.policy.in

index 35bb390..5090008 100644 (file)
         </action>
 
         <action id="org.freedesktop.login1.manage">
-                <_description>Manager active sessions, users and seats</_description>
+                <_description>Manage active sessions, users and seats</_description>
                 <_message>Authentication is required for managing active sessions, users and seats.</_message>
                 <defaults>
                         <allow_any>auth_admin_keep</allow_any>