chiark / gitweb /
TODO
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 22:05:43 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 22:07:05 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 16ef294..9ed4530 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -239,6 +239,9 @@ Features:
 * systemd.show_status= should probably have a mode where only failed
   units are shown.
 
+* add systemd.abort_on_kill or some other such flag to send SIGABRT instead of SIGKILL
+  (throughout the codebase, not only PID1)
+
 * networkd:
   - add LLDP client side support
   - the DHCP lease data (such as NTP/DNS) is still made available when