chiark / gitweb /
localectl: fix dbus call arguments in set_x11_keymap
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 21:24:04 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 21:29:06 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
Fixes an assertion failure in the dbus lib.
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=882212

src/locale/localectl.c

index fa73bca..383a17d 100644 (file)
@@ -537,7 +537,7 @@ static int set_x11_keymap(DBusConnection *bus, char **args, unsigned n) {
         layout = args[1];
         model = n > 2 ? args[2] : "";
         variant = n > 3 ? args[3] : "";
-        options = n > 3 ? args[4] : "";
+        options = n > 4 ? args[4] : "";
         b = arg_convert;
 
         return bus_method_call_with_reply(