chiark / gitweb /
Add mic mute keycode support for Lenovo Thinkpad USB keyboard
authorJerone Young <jyoung@redhat.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:31:20 +0000 (22:31 -0500)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 18:29:07 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
This patch adds mic mute keycode support for the Lenovo Thinkpad USB
keyboard. Support for this keycode was introduced upstream, and will be
defined in upcoming 3.1 Linux Kernel input.h header:

  http://git.kernel.org/?p=linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux.git;a=commit;h=33009557bd

Signed-off-by: Martin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
extras/keymap/keymaps/lenovo-thinkpad-usb-keyboard-trackpoint

index bc91470..3e94547 100644 (file)
@@ -10,4 +10,4 @@
 0x90011 prog1 # Thinkvantage button
 
 0x90015 camera # Fn+F6 headset/camera VoIP key  ??
-# 0x90010 # Microphone mute button  ??
+0x90010 micmute # Microphone mute button