chiark / gitweb /
units: disallow manual starting of passive units
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:14:27 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:15:39 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
As passive units only are useful for ordering things within the initial
transaction there is no point in ever activating them manually, hence
refuse it.

units/local-fs-pre.target
units/nss-lookup.target
units/nss-user-lookup.target
units/remote-fs-pre.target
units/rpcbind.target
units/time-sync.target

index f8760ec..809f2ed 100644 (file)
@@ -8,3 +8,4 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=Local File Systems (Pre)
 Documentation=man:systemd.special(7)
+RefuseManualStart=yes
index 339b507..c9e3a7c 100644 (file)
@@ -11,3 +11,4 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=Host and Network Name Lookups
 Documentation=man:systemd.special(7)
+RefuseManualStart=yes
index 43b722c..80023cd 100644 (file)
@@ -11,3 +11,4 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=User and Group Name Lookups
 Documentation=man:systemd.special(7)
+RefuseManualStart=yes
index febdc01..36a196c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,3 +8,4 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=Remote File Systems (Pre)
 Documentation=man:systemd.special(7)
+RefuseManualStart=yes
index eb06a6d..e03e915 100644 (file)
@@ -11,3 +11,4 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=RPC Port Mapper
 Documentation=man:systemd.special(7)
+RefuseManualStart=yes
index ec00ecb..5407806 100644 (file)
@@ -11,3 +11,4 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=System Time Synchronized
 Documentation=man:systemd.special(7)
+RefuseManualStart=yes