chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:55:34 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 748987f..2d25243 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -34,6 +34,14 @@ Bugfixes:
 
 Features:
 
+* append ".service" to unit names without any suffix (https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39386)
+
+* journalctl: add --priority switch
+
+* journalctl highlight lines based on priorities
+
+* systemctl: "Journal has been rotated since unit was started." message is misleading
+
 * syscall filter: add knowledge about compat syscalls
 
 * syscall filter: don't enforce no new privs?