chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: Logitech MX1000, another Lenovo USB mouse
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:22:04 +0000 (15:22 +1000)
Provided by Benjamin Bellec

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=87343

hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index b798a30..e16cf53 100644 (file)
@@ -94,6 +94,10 @@ mouse:usb:v046dpc063:name:DELL DELL USB Laser Mouse:
 ##########################################
 
 # Lenovo Optical USB Mouse
+mouse:usb:v046dpc016:name:Logitech Optical USB Mouse:
+ MOUSE_DPI=600@125
+
+# Lenovo Optical USB Mouse
 mouse:usb:v17efp6019:name:Lenovo Optical USB Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=1000@125
 
@@ -126,6 +130,8 @@ mouse:usb:v046dpc045:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
 mouse:usb:v046dpc52b:name:Logitech Unifying Device. Wireless PID:400a:
  MOUSE_DPI=600@166
 
+# Logitech MX1000 Laser Cordless Mouse
+mouse:usb:v046dpc50e:name:Logitech USB RECEIVER:
 # Logitech Cordless Click! Plus
 mouse:usb:v046dpc50e:name:Logitech USB Receiver:
  MOUSE_DPI=800@125