chiark / gitweb /
machine: add reference to machine-dbus.h to Makefile.am
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 23:22:33 +0000 (15:22 -0800)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 16:13:30 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
Commit 003dffde2c1b93 ("machined: Move image discovery logic into src/shared,
so that we can make use of it from nspawn") moved some definitions from
machine.h to a new machine-dbus.h, but did not include it in Makefile.am

Tested that `make distcheck` works after this fix.

Makefile.am

index 0b46a12..21097bf 100644 (file)
@@ -5053,6 +5053,7 @@ libsystemd_machine_core_la_SOURCES = \
        src/machine/machine.h \
        src/machine/machined-dbus.c \
        src/machine/machine-dbus.c \
+       src/machine/machine-dbus.h \
        src/machine/image-dbus.c \
        src/machine/image-dbus.h