chiark / gitweb /
Typo fix
authorOleksii Shevchuk <alxchk@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 10:58:42 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 11:08:32 +0000 (06:08 -0500)
src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index d56b4d6..66d031d 100644 (file)
@@ -1042,7 +1042,7 @@ static bool need_daemon_reload(DBusConnection *bus, const char *unit) {
         /* We ignore all errors here, since this is used to show a warning only */
 
         n = unit_name_mangle(unit);
-        if (n)
+        if (!n)
                 return log_oom();
 
         r = bus_method_call_with_reply (