chiark / gitweb /
gitignore: tags files
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 06:30:58 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 10:22:19 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
.gitignore

index c4a7b0d..8928071 100644 (file)
@@ -125,3 +125,5 @@ stamp-*
 /v4l_id
 /test-libudev
 /test-udev
+/TAGS
+/tags