chiark / gitweb /
man: document ConditionSecurity
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 16:17:05 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 20:16:50 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
man/systemd.unit.xml

index 47ddece..7396806 100644 (file)
                                 <term><varname>ConditionDirectoryNotEmpty=</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>ConditionKernelCommandLine=</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>ConditionVirtualization=</varname></term>
+                                <term><varname>ConditionSecurity=</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>ConditionNull=</varname></term>
 
                                 <listitem><para>Before starting a unit
                                 <varname>openvz</varname> to test
                                 against a specific implementation. The
                                 test may be negated by prepending an
+                                exclamation mark.
+                                <varname>ConditionSecurity=</varname>
+                                may be used to check whether the given security
+                                module is enabled on the system.
+                                Currently the only recognized value is
+                                <varname>SELinux</varname>.
+                                The test may be negated by prepending an
                                 exclamation mark. Finally,
                                 <varname>ConditionNull=</varname> may
                                 be used to add a constant condition