chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add 'make doc-sync' target
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 21:50:52 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 21:51:22 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
Makefile.am
docs/libudev/libudev-docs.xml

index dec8106..c87b4d7 100644 (file)
@@ -3198,8 +3198,12 @@ DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS = \
 upload: all distcheck
        cp -v systemd-$(VERSION).tar.xz /home/lennart/git.fedora/systemd/
        scp systemd-$(VERSION).tar.xz fdo:/srv/www.freedesktop.org/www/software/systemd/
 upload: all distcheck
        cp -v systemd-$(VERSION).tar.xz /home/lennart/git.fedora/systemd/
        scp systemd-$(VERSION).tar.xz fdo:/srv/www.freedesktop.org/www/software/systemd/
-       scp man/*.html fdo:/srv/www.freedesktop.org/www/software/systemd/man/
        scp man/*.html tango:public/systemd-man/
 
        scp man/*.html tango:public/systemd-man/
 
+doc-sync: all
+       rsync -av --delete docs/libudev/html/ www.freedesktop.org:/srv/www.freedesktop.org/www/software/systemd/libudev/
+       rsync -av --delete docs/gudev/html/ www.freedesktop.org:/srv/www.freedesktop.org/www/software/systemd/gudev/
+       rsync -av --delete man/*.html www.freedesktop.org:/srv/www.freedesktop.org/www/software/systemd/man/
+
 git-tag:
        git tag "v$(VERSION)" -m "systemd $(VERSION)"
 git-tag:
        git tag "v$(VERSION)" -m "systemd $(VERSION)"
index b7feb45..6a5ba0c 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,8 @@
     <title>libudev Reference Manual</title>
     <releaseinfo>for libudev version &version;</releaseinfo>
     <copyright>
     <title>libudev Reference Manual</title>
     <releaseinfo>for libudev version &version;</releaseinfo>
     <copyright>
-      <year>2009-2011</year>
-      <holder>Kay Sievers &lt;kay.sievers@vrfy.org&gt;</holder>
+      <year>2009-2012</year>
+      <holder>Kay Sievers &lt;kay@vrfy.org&gt;</holder>
     </copyright>
   </bookinfo>
 
     </copyright>
   </bookinfo>