chiark / gitweb /
man: fix 'sysytemd' typos
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 22:08:46 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 22:09:25 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
man/systemd-binfmt.service.xml
man/systemd-logind.service.xml
man/systemd-modules-load.service.xml
man/systemd-sysctl.service.xml

index 7f2bb9a..1db735a 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@
         </refnamediv>
 
         <refsynopsisdiv>
-                <para><filename>sysytemd-binfmt.service</filename></para>
+                <para><filename>systemd-binfmt.service</filename></para>
                 <para><filename>/usr/lib/systemd/systemd-binfmt</filename></para>
         </refsynopsisdiv>
 
index dc9ee29..aa1c8a3 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@
         </refnamediv>
 
         <refsynopsisdiv>
-                <para><filename>sysytemd-logind.service</filename></para>
+                <para><filename>systemd-logind.service</filename></para>
                 <para><filename>/usr/lib/systemd/systemd-logind</filename></para>
         </refsynopsisdiv>
 
index c92947f..16c6a65 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@
         </refnamediv>
 
         <refsynopsisdiv>
-                <para><filename>sysytemd-modules-load.service</filename></para>
+                <para><filename>systemd-modules-load.service</filename></para>
                 <para><filename>/usr/lib/systemd/systemd-modules-load</filename></para>
         </refsynopsisdiv>
 
index 2ee6346..72a102c 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@
         </refnamediv>
 
         <refsynopsisdiv>
-                <para><filename>sysytemd-sysctl.service</filename></para>
+                <para><filename>systemd-sysctl.service</filename></para>
                 <para><filename>/usr/lib/systemd/systemd-sysctl</filename></para>
         </refsynopsisdiv>