chiark / gitweb /
NEWS: fix typo
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 01:36:12 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 01:37:59 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 46d2420..73a1dc2 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ CHANGES WITH 210:
         * systemd will now relabel /dev after loading the SMACK policy
           according to SMACK rules.
 
-        * A new unit file option AppArmoreProfile= has been added to
+        * A new unit file option AppArmorProfile= has been added to
           set the AppArmor profile for the processes of a unit.
 
         * A new condition check ConditionArchitecture= has been added