chiark / gitweb /
build: keymap - create subdir
authorMarco d'Itri <md@linux.it>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 15:16:00 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 15:18:18 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 8fd6e32..743c5b8 100644 (file)
@@ -547,6 +547,7 @@ dist_udevkeymapforcerel_DATA = \
        extras/keymap/keymaps/force-release/samsung-other
 
 extras/keymap/keys.txt: /usr/include/linux/input.h
+       mkdir -p extras/keymap
        $(AM_V_GEN)$(AWK) '/^#define.*KEY_[^ ]+[ \t]+[0-9]/ { if ($$2 != "KEY_MAX") { print $$2 } }' < $< | sed 's/^KEY_COFFEE$$/KEY_SCREENLOCK/' > $@
 
 extras/keymap/keys-from-name.gperf: extras/keymap/keys.txt