chiark / gitweb /
cryptsetup: copy value, not key for (rd.)luks.key
authorMatthew Monaco <matt@monaco.cx>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 18:56:45 +0000 (12:56 -0600)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 03:38:14 +0000 (23:38 -0400)
src/cryptsetup/cryptsetup-generator.c

index 75d56dd..f4eeb2a 100644 (file)
@@ -287,7 +287,7 @@ static int parse_proc_cmdline_item(const char *key, const char *value) {
         } else if (STR_IN_SET(key, "luks.key", "rd.luks.key") && value) {
 
                 free(arg_keyfile);
-                arg_keyfile = strdup(key);
+                arg_keyfile = strdup(value);
                 if (!arg_keyfile)
                         return log_oom();