chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: remove unused variable
authorLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:45:38 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 23:10:04 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index 2ea5a3b..9574ff2 100644 (file)
@@ -1186,7 +1186,7 @@ static int list_dependencies(DBusConnection *bus, char **args) {
 
 static int get_default(DBusConnection *bus, char **args) {
         char *path = NULL;
 
 static int get_default(DBusConnection *bus, char **args) {
         char *path = NULL;
-        _cleanup_dbus_message_unref_ DBusMessage *m = NULL, *reply = NULL;
+        _cleanup_dbus_message_unref_ DBusMessage *reply = NULL;
         int r;
         _cleanup_dbus_error_free_ DBusError error;
 
         int r;
         _cleanup_dbus_error_free_ DBusError error;