chiark / gitweb /
namespace: make sure /tmp, /var/tmp and /dev are writable in namespaces we set up
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:27:57 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
src/core/namespace.c

index 1d0f740..5466b7b 100644 (file)
@@ -334,7 +334,7 @@ static int make_read_only(BindMount *m) {
 
         if (IN_SET(m->mode, INACCESSIBLE, READONLY))
                 r = bind_remount_recursive(m->path, true);
-        else if (m->mode == READWRITE)
+        else if (IN_SET(m->mode, READWRITE, PRIVATE_TMP, PRIVATE_VAR_TMP, PRIVATE_DEV))
                 r = bind_remount_recursive(m->path, false);
         else
                 r = 0;