chiark / gitweb /
locale: make sense of "dvorak-alt-intel" X variant in mapping database
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 17:23:18 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 17:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=873634

src/locale/kbd-model-map

index b0860ab..1fe9bca 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ de-latin1-nodeadkeys  de      pc105           nodeadkeys      terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
 no                     no      pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
 bg_bds-utf8            bg,us   pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp,grp:shifts_toggle,grp_led:scroll
 dvorak                 us      pc105           dvorak          terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
+dvorak                 us      pc105           dvorak-alt-intl terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
 ru                     ru,us   pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp,grp:shifts_toggle,grp_led:scroll
 cz-lat2                        cz      pc105           qwerty          terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
 pl2                    pl      pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp