chiark / gitweb /
special: fix name of journal socket unit
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 22:55:01 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 01:48:38 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
src/special.h

index 65b236a..b90161c 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@
 /* Services systemd relies on */
 #define SPECIAL_DBUS_SERVICE "dbus.service"
 #define SPECIAL_DBUS_SOCKET "dbus.socket"
-#define SPECIAL_JOURNALD_SOCKET "journald.socket"
+#define SPECIAL_JOURNALD_SOCKET "systemd-journald.socket"
 #define SPECIAL_SYSLOG_SOCKET "syslog.socket"
 
 /* Magic init signals */