chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: add condreload alias for compat with ALTLinux
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 21:19:08 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 21:20:13 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
src/systemctl.c

index c08e78c..c3f47a1 100644 (file)
@@ -1421,6 +1421,7 @@ static int start_unit(DBusConnection *bus, char **args, unsigned n) {
                         streq(args[0], "condrestart")           ? "TryRestartUnit" :
                         streq(args[0], "reload-or-restart")     ? "ReloadOrRestartUnit" :
                         streq(args[0], "reload-or-try-restart") ||
+                        streq(args[0], "condreload") ||
                         streq(args[0], "force-reload")          ? "ReloadOrTryRestartUnit" :
                                                                   "StartUnit";
 
@@ -5166,6 +5167,7 @@ static int systemctl_main(DBusConnection *bus, int argc, char *argv[], DBusError
                 { "reload-or-restart",     MORE,  2, start_unit        },
                 { "reload-or-try-restart", MORE,  2, start_unit        },
                 { "force-reload",          MORE,  2, start_unit        }, /* For compatibility with SysV */
+                { "condreload",            MORE,  2, start_unit        }, /* For compatibility with ALTLinux */
                 { "condrestart",           MORE,  2, start_unit        }, /* For compatibility with RH */
                 { "isolate",               EQUAL, 2, start_unit        },
                 { "kill",                  MORE,  2, kill_unit         },