chiark / gitweb /
README: mention libcap dependency
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:39:32 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:41:27 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30060

README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 492e374..430d091 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -33,3 +33,4 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
         vala >= 0.80
         gtk+ >= 2.20
         dbus >= 1.2.24
+        libcap