chiark / gitweb /
[PATCH] fix LABEL bug for device files (not class files.)
authorgreg@kroah.com <greg@kroah.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2003 08:12:40 +0000 (01:12 -0700)
committerGreg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 04:04:10 +0000 (21:04 -0700)
namedev.c

index 6ed2415..22ec6ac 100644 (file)
--- a/namedev.c
+++ b/namedev.c
@@ -566,7 +566,7 @@ static int get_attr(struct sysfs_class_device *class_dev, struct udevice *udev)
 
                        /* look in the class device directory if present */
                        if (class_dev->sysdevice) {
-                               tmpattr = sysfs_get_classdev_attr(class_dev, dev->sysfs_file);
+                               tmpattr = sysfs_get_device_attr(class_dev->sysdevice, dev->sysfs_file);
                                if (tmpattr)
                                        goto label_found;
                        }
@@ -599,7 +599,7 @@ static int get_attr(struct sysfs_class_device *class_dev, struct udevice *udev)
 
                                        /* look in the class device directory if present */
                                        if (class_dev_parent->sysdevice) {
-                                               tmpattr = sysfs_get_classdev_attr(class_dev_parent, dev->sysfs_file);
+                                               tmpattr = sysfs_get_device_attr(class_dev_parent->sysdevice, dev->sysfs_file);
                                                if (tmpattr) 
                                                        goto label_found;
                                        }