chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: add Logitech G5 Laser Mouse
authorJonathon Gilbert <coroutines@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:29:56 +0000 (20:29 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:35:21 +0000 (20:35 +1000)
hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index a62ebc4..93ee4d9 100644 (file)
@@ -196,6 +196,8 @@ mouse:usb:v046dpc52b:name:Logitech Unifying Device. Wireless PID:4008:
 mouse:usb:v046dpc52b:name:Logitech Unifying Device. Wireless PID:101b:
  MOUSE_DPI=800@166
 
+# Logitech G5 Laser Mouse
+mouse:usb:v046dpc049:name:Logitech USB Gaming Mouse:
 # Logitech G500s Laser Gaming Mouse
 mouse:usb:v046dpc24e:name:Logitech G500s Laser Gaming Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=400@500 *800@500 2000@500