chiark / gitweb /
man: fix SEE ALSO in hostname(5)
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 00:15:04 +0000 (01:15 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 20:55:42 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
Rather than referencing itself (hostname(5)), point to hostname(7).

man/hostname.xml

index b8b05c8..1acda1a 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@
                           <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
                           <citerefentry><refentrytitle>sethostname</refentrytitle><manvolnum>2</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
                           <citerefentry><refentrytitle>hostname</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
-                          <citerefentry><refentrytitle>hostname</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
+                          <citerefentry><refentrytitle>hostname</refentrytitle><manvolnum>7</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
                           <citerefentry><refentrytitle>machine-id</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
                           <citerefentry><refentrytitle>machine-info</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry>
                   </para>