chiark / gitweb /
udev: really exclude device-mapper from block device ownership event locking
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 13:51:15 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:08:25 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
Arguments were wrong order, no?
This fixes commits:

e918a1b5a94f270186dca59156354acd2a596494
3d06f4183470d42361303086ed9dedd29c0ffc1b

src/udev/udevd.c

index 0f3f3f0..160360e 100644 (file)
@@ -304,7 +304,7 @@ static void worker_new(struct event *event)
                          * <kabi_> IMHO this sounds like a good plan for this moment
                          */
                         if (streq_ptr("block", udev_device_get_subsystem(dev)) &&
-                            !startswith("dm-", udev_device_get_sysname(dev))) {
+                            !startswith(udev_device_get_sysname(dev), "dm-")) {
                                 struct udev_device *d = dev;
 
                                 if (streq_ptr("partition", udev_device_get_devtype(d)))
@@ -741,7 +741,7 @@ static int synthesize_change(struct udev_device *dev) {
 
         if (streq_ptr("block", udev_device_get_subsystem(dev)) &&
             streq_ptr("disk", udev_device_get_devtype(dev)) &&
-            !startswith("dm-", udev_device_get_sysname(dev))) {
+            !startswith(udev_device_get_sysname(dev), "dm-")) {
                 bool part_table_read = false;
                 bool has_partitions = false;
                 int fd;