chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: mouse DPI data, Logitech Gaming Mouse G400
authorJonas Ådahl <jadahl@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 08:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:45:45 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index 32a8a5d..38afee0 100644 (file)
@@ -159,6 +159,9 @@ mouse:usb:v046dpc050:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
 mouse:usb:v046dpc01e:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=400@125 *800@125 1600@125
 
+# Logitech G400 (Wired)
+mouse:usb:v046dpc245:name:Logitech Gaming Mouse G400:
+ MOUSE_DPI=400@1000 *800@1000 1800@1000 3600@1000
 # Logitech G400s (Wired)
 mouse:usb:v046dpc24c:name:Logitech G400s Optical Gaming Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=400@1000 *800@1000 2000@1000 4000@1000