chiark / gitweb /
core: use a bit more PID_FMT
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:59:45 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:46:47 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
src/core/unit.c

index 0ad679b..6427f91 100644 (file)
@@ -2938,8 +2938,7 @@ int unit_kill_context(
                         _cleanup_free_ char *comm = NULL;
                         get_process_comm(main_pid, &comm);
 
-                        log_warning_unit(u->id, "Failed to kill main process %li (%s): %s",
-                                         (long) main_pid, strna(comm), strerror(-r));
+                        log_warning_unit(u->id, "Failed to kill main process " PID_FMT " (%s): %s", main_pid, strna(comm), strerror(-r));
                 } else {
                         wait_for_exit = !main_pid_alien;
 
@@ -2955,9 +2954,7 @@ int unit_kill_context(
                         _cleanup_free_ char *comm = NULL;
                         get_process_comm(control_pid, &comm);
 
-                        log_warning_unit(u->id,
-                                         "Failed to kill control process %li (%s): %s",
-                                         (long) control_pid, strna(comm), strerror(-r));
+                        log_warning_unit(u->id, "Failed to kill control process " PID_FMT " (%s): %s", control_pid, strna(comm), strerror(-r));
                 } else {
                         wait_for_exit = true;