chiark / gitweb /
Don't install systemd scripts with --without-systemdsystemunitdir
authorMichael Forney <mforney@mforney.org>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 02:10:03 +0000 (19:10 -0700)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:54:37 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
Currently, the scripts get installed to /no/ if that option is
specified.

Signed-off-by: Martin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
configure.ac

index 0a18bb6..31c5b18 100644 (file)
@@ -66,8 +66,10 @@ AC_SUBST([FIRMWARE_PATH], [$FIRMWARE_PATH])
 AC_ARG_WITH([systemdsystemunitdir],
        AS_HELP_STRING([--with-systemdsystemunitdir=DIR], [Directory for systemd service files]),
        [], [with_systemdsystemunitdir=$($PKG_CONFIG --variable=systemdsystemunitdir systemd)])
-AC_SUBST([systemdsystemunitdir], [$with_systemdsystemunitdir])
-AM_CONDITIONAL(WITH_SYSTEMD, [test -n "$with_systemdsystemunitdir"])
+if test "x$with_systemdsystemunitdir" != xno; then
+    AC_SUBST([systemdsystemunitdir], [$with_systemdsystemunitdir])
+fi
+AM_CONDITIONAL(WITH_SYSTEMD, [test -n "$with_systemdsystemunitdir" -a "x$with_systemdsystemunitdir" != xno ])
 
 AC_ARG_ENABLE([extras],
        AS_HELP_STRING([--disable-extras], [disable extras with external dependencies]),