chiark / gitweb /
core/manager: make a couple of functions static
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 23:14:47 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:23:14 +0000 (02:23 +0100)
They're not used outside manager.c anymore.

src/core/manager.c
src/core/manager.h

index d6c6e2d..1dac69b 100644 (file)
@@ -2152,7 +2152,7 @@ finish:
         return r;
 }
 
-bool manager_is_booting_or_shutting_down(Manager *m) {
+static bool manager_is_booting_or_shutting_down(Manager *m) {
         Unit *u;
 
         assert(m);
@@ -2479,7 +2479,7 @@ void manager_set_show_status(Manager *m, bool b) {
                 unlink("/run/systemd/show-status");
 }
 
-bool manager_get_show_status(Manager *m) {
+static bool manager_get_show_status(Manager *m) {
         assert(m);
 
         if (m->running_as != SYSTEMD_SYSTEM)
index 3ec8d70..d21f27d 100644 (file)
@@ -278,8 +278,6 @@ int manager_distribute_fds(Manager *m, FDSet *fds);
 
 int manager_reload(Manager *m);
 
-bool manager_is_booting_or_shutting_down(Manager *m);
-
 void manager_reset_failed(Manager *m);
 
 void manager_send_unit_audit(Manager *m, Unit *u, int type, bool success);
@@ -296,6 +294,5 @@ void manager_recheck_journal(Manager *m);
 
 void manager_set_show_status(Manager *m, bool b);
 void manager_status_printf(Manager *m, const char *status, const char *format, ...);
-bool manager_get_show_status(Manager *m);
 
 void watch_init(Watch *w);