chiark / gitweb /
activate: fix error checking on epoll_ctl()
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 02:14:20 +0000 (03:14 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:42:33 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
src/activate/activate.c

index d73c16e..cf545d6 100644 (file)
@@ -51,10 +51,12 @@ static int add_epoll(int epoll_fd, int fd) {
 
         ev.data.fd = fd;
         r = epoll_ctl(epoll_fd, EPOLL_CTL_ADD, fd, &ev);
-        if (r < 0)
-                log_error("Failed to add event on epoll fd:%d for fd:%d: %m",
-                          epoll_fd, fd);
-        return -errno;
+        if (r < 0) {
+                log_error("Failed to add event on epoll fd:%d for fd:%d: %m", epoll_fd, fd);
+                return -errno;
+        }
+
+        return 0;
 }
 
 static int make_socket_fd(const char* address, int flags) {