chiark / gitweb /
test: reenable nspawn, even if it fails for now
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:18:04 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
test/TEST-01-BASIC/test.sh

index d50c835..06b80c2 100755 (executable)
@@ -56,8 +56,7 @@ test_run() {
         dwarn "can't run qemu-kvm, skipping"
     fi
     if check_nspawn; then
-#run_nspawn || return 1
-    :
+        run_nspawn || return 1
     else
         dwarn "can't run systemd-nspawn, skipping"
     fi