chiark / gitweb /
networkd, build-sys: spelling fix
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 11 May 2014 12:34:26 +0000 (08:34 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:29:59 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
configure.ac
src/network/networkd-link.c

index c3653e3..336938e 100644 (file)
@@ -843,7 +843,7 @@ AC_SUBST(NTP_SERVERS)
 
 AC_ARG_WITH(time-epoch,
         AS_HELP_STRING([--with-time-epoch=SECONDS],
-                [TIme epoch for time clients]),
+                [Time epoch for time clients]),
         [TIME_EPOCH="$withval"],
         [TIME_EPOCH="`stat -c %Y ${srcdir}/NEWS 2>/dev/null || echo 0`"])
 
index 37a572d..6ce965b 100644 (file)
@@ -1710,12 +1710,12 @@ int link_rtnl_process_address(sd_rtnl *rtnl, sd_rtnl_message *message, void *use
 
         r = sd_rtnl_message_addr_get_ifindex(message, &ifindex);
         if (r < 0 || ifindex <= 0) {
-                log_warning("rtnl: received address message without valid ifindix, ignoring");
+                log_warning("rtnl: received address message without valid ifindex, ignoring");
                 return 0;
         } else {
                 r = link_get(m, ifindex, &link);
                 if (r < 0 || !link) {
-                        log_warning("rtnl: received address for non-existing link, ignoring");
+                        log_warning("rtnl: received address for a nonexistent link, ignoring");
                         return 0;
                 }
         }