chiark / gitweb /
man: add sd_j_open_files to return values section
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 03:32:15 +0000 (23:32 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 03:36:08 +0000 (23:36 -0400)
man/sd_journal_open.xml
man/systemd.special.xml

index 182840e..0f41782 100644 (file)
         <refsect1>
                 <title>Return Value</title>
 
-                <para>The <function>sd_journal_open()</function> and
-                <function>sd_journal_open_directory()</function> calls
+                <para>The <function>sd_journal_open()</function>,
+                <function>sd_journal_open_directory()</function>, and
+                <function>sd_journal_open_files()</function> calls
                 return 0 on success or a negative errno-style error
                 code. <function>sd_journal_close()</function> returns
                 nothing.</para>
index 7164b1e..4588f58 100644 (file)
                                         dependencies of type
                                         <varname>Before=</varname> to
                                         <filename>sysroot-usr.mount</filename>
-                                        and all mount points fround in
+                                        and all mount points found in
                                         <filename>/etc/fstab</filename>
                                         that have the
                                         <option>auto</option> and