chiark / gitweb /
udev: keymap - remove weird 'c2 a0' character sequences which break the check
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 22:42:43 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 23:04:30 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
$ hexdump -C  src/udev/keymap/keymaps/samsung-90x3a
00000000  30 78 39 36 20 6b 62 64  69 6c 6c 75 6d 75 70 c2  |0x96 kbdillumup.|
00000010  a0 c2 a0 c2 a0 c2 a0 c2  a0 c2 a0 c2 a0 c2 a0 20  |............... |
00000020  23 20 46 6e 2b 46 38 20  6b 65 79 62 6f 61 72 64  |# Fn+F8 keyboard|

src/udev/keymap/keymaps/samsung-90x3a

index 8b65eb6..3b65735 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-0x96 kbdillumup         # Fn+F8 keyboard backlit up
-0x97 kbdillumdown       # Fn+F7 keyboard backlit down
-0xD5 wlan               # Fn+F12 wifi on/off
-0xCE prog1              # Fn+F1 performance mode
-0x8D prog2              # Fn+F6 battery life extender
+0x96 kbdillumup         # Fn+F8 keyboard backlit up
+0x97 kbdillumdown       # Fn+F7 keyboard backlit down
+0xD5 wlan               # Fn+F12 wifi on/off
+0xCE prog1              # Fn+F1 performance mode
+0x8D prog2              # Fn+F6 battery life extender