chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: do not allow --enable static
authorCristian Rodríguez <crrodriguez@opensuse.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:42:56 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 08:10:54 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
configure.ac

index d266601..bd46b33 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,8 @@ AS_IF([test "x$host_cpu" = "xmips" || test "x$host_cpu" = "xmipsel" ||
 LT_PREREQ(2.2)
 LT_INIT([disable-static])
 
+AS_IF([test "x$enable_static" = "xyes"], [AC_MSG_ERROR([--enable-static is not supported by systemd])])
+
 # i18n stuff for the PolicyKit policy files
 IT_PROG_INTLTOOL([0.40.0])