chiark / gitweb /
units: order syslog.target after syslog.socket
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 16:02:22 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 11:49:21 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
units/syslog.socket

index c18da46..d4bbc4d 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=Syslog Socket
 DefaultDependencies=no
-Before=sockets.target
+Before=sockets.target syslog.target
 
 [Socket]
 ListenDatagram=/dev/log