chiark / gitweb /
udev: udevd - rules can be NULL when reloading
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 14:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 14:54:33 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
src/udev/udev-rules.c

index e2ba0b0..320f004 100644 (file)
@@ -1704,6 +1704,9 @@ struct udev_rules *udev_rules_unref(struct udev_rules *rules)
 
 bool udev_rules_check_timestamp(struct udev_rules *rules)
 {
+        if (!rules)
+                return false;
+
         return paths_check_timestamp(rules->dirs, &rules->dirs_ts_usec, true);
 }