chiark / gitweb /
udevd: add missing ':' to getopt_long 'e'
authorLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 12:12:26 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:19:15 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
Parameter -e is set without additional argument in getopt
and this leads to segfault when calling 'systemd-udevd -e'.

src/udev/udevd.c

index ebd601e..ffc48a0 100644 (file)
@@ -1097,7 +1097,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
         for (;;) {
                 int option;
 
-                option = getopt_long(argc, argv, "c:deDtN:hV", options, NULL);
+                option = getopt_long(argc, argv, "c:de:DtN:hV", options, NULL);
                 if (option == -1)
                         break;