chiark / gitweb /
bash completion: add -i/--image to nspawn
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 22:48:19 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 22:49:05 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
shell-completion/bash/systemd-nspawn

index 5b2ac82..f911d1b 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ _systemd_nspawn() {
                [STANDALONE]='-h --help --version --private-network -b --boot --read-only -q --quiet --share-system --keep-unit --network-veth -j'
                       [ARG]='-D --directory -u --user --uuid --capability --drop-capability --link-journal --bind --bind-ro -M --machine
                              -S --slice --setenv -Z --selinux-context -L --selinux-apifs-context --register --network-interface --network-bridge
-                             --personality'
+                             --personality -i --image'
         )
 
         _init_completion || return
@@ -101,6 +101,9 @@ _systemd_nspawn() {
                         --personality)
                                 comps='x86 x86-64'
                         ;;
+                        --image|-i)
+                                comps=$( compgen -A file -- "$cur" )
+                        ;;
                 esac
                 COMPREPLY=( $(compgen -W '$comps' -- "$cur") )
                 return 0