chiark / gitweb /
NEWS: correct NTP implementation data
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 23:24:39 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 23:36:39 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index b9c4529..fdadff7 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ CHANGES WITH 186:
           additional capabilities to the container.
 
         * timedated will now read known NTP implementation unit names
-          from /usr/share/systemd/ntp-units.d/*.list,
+          from /usr/lib/systemd/ntp-units.d/*.list,
           systemd-timedated-ntp.target has been removed.
 
         * journalctl gained a new switch "-b" that lists log data of