chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:08:31 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:12:20 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index feb4944..fe2af67 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -43,6 +43,8 @@ CGroup Rework Completion:
 
 Features:
 
+* logind: when logging out, remove user-owned sysv and posix IPC objects
+
 * session scopes/user unit: add RequiresMountsFor for the home directory of the user
 
 * add a man page containing packaging guidelines and recommending usage of things like Documentation=, PrivateTmp=, PrivateNetwork= and ReadOnlyDirectories=/etc /usr.