chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: resolve absolute path for the dbus directories
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 00:39:22 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 00:47:19 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
/usr/share/dbus-1/system-services simply looks a lot nicer then
/usr/share/dbus-1/services/../system-services

configure.ac

index 23322c7..fab0b91 100644 (file)
@@ -806,12 +806,12 @@ AC_ARG_WITH([dbussessionservicedir],
 AC_ARG_WITH([dbussystemservicedir],
         AS_HELP_STRING([--with-dbussystemservicedir=DIR], [D-Bus system service directory]),
         [],
-        [with_dbussystemservicedir=$($PKG_CONFIG --variable=session_bus_services_dir dbus-1)/../system-services])
+        [with_dbussystemservicedir=$(readlink -f $($PKG_CONFIG --variable=session_bus_services_dir dbus-1)/../system-services)])
 
 AC_ARG_WITH([dbusinterfacedir],
         AS_HELP_STRING([--with-dbusinterfacedir=DIR], [D-Bus interface directory]),
         [],
-        [with_dbusinterfacedir=$($PKG_CONFIG --variable=session_bus_services_dir dbus-1)/../interfaces])
+        [with_dbusinterfacedir=$(readlink -f $($PKG_CONFIG --variable=session_bus_services_dir dbus-1)/../interfaces)])
 
 AC_ARG_WITH([bashcompletiondir],
         AS_HELP_STRING([--with-bashcompletiondir=DIR], [Bash completions directory]),